Summer Vacation – Day 2

I’ve been up for an hour and finished two of my tasks from yesterday.  The Bone broth is strained and tucked away in the fridge.

I took advantage of Maizey* and we practiced “laundry room” while retrieving all the the liquor bottles for the bar.  It seemed odd to have it in the laundry room so I decided to use the breakfront in the Dining Room instead.  Gone are the board games, the bread maker, the candles and other “stuff it somewhere’s” and now we have a neatly organized bar area.  Now I just need to figure out what to do with the board games, the bread maker, the candles and other “stuff it somewhere’s”.

* Maizey doesn’t always love the laundry room because that where she goes for nap time.

the before (I already cleared two shelves)

before (I already cleared 2 shelves)

the after - neat and tidy

after – neat and tidy

This entry was posted in June 2016. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

