Turkey 2013 7.0

3:23 pm
1 hour 37 minutes to go…..

The potatoes are peeled and in the pot on the stove.  I think I’ll turn on the heat about 3:45-ish.

DH helped set the tables.  The serving dishes are all out on the buffet.  The chairs have moved in and the dog is napping in the recliner.

I still have no idea what’s happening with the turkey, maybe I’ll send DH up to check on it.

I’ve changed out of my flour-infused clothing into something comfortable but presentable because DH’s side of the family often shows up very early – no worries – the more the merrier.

More to come – photos too…….

This entry was posted in 2013, November 2013, Thanksgiving Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

